Poll Analysis – Secunderabad



T.Saikiran Yadav(TRS)
Anjan Kumar Yadav(Congress)
G.Kishan Reddy(BJP)

Total Electorate: 1954813 Polling stations:1968

A keen triangular fight seemed imminent in Secunderabad constituency which is now held by the BJP with Bandaru Dattatreya as its sitting MP.The party this time fielded senior man Kishan REddy and it is hoping to secure support from all the sections. The Congress man AnjanKumar Yadav was in the Parliament when the Telangana bill was passed and it is with this slogan he is meeting the public seeking votes.the TRS fielded the son of Minister Talasari Srinivas Yadav and both son and Father are taking the election very seriously. The constituency comprises f Musheerabad, Amberlet, Khaiaratabad, Jubliee Hills, Sanath Nagar ,Nampally and Secunderabad as its constituent parts. This time the TRS is expecting to draw good attention and it is likely to wrest the seat from BJP. though the Congress is not able to show any serious impact on the public in the elections, its nominee was regarded a trump card for the party.The BJP man Kishan reddy is known for his election tactics and he likely to make it to the Lok Sabha with the aid of present support.

Constituency Map Source :